C.L. “Shot” Senn Fellowship Winners


Congratulations to the 2017-2018 C.L. “Shot” Senn Fellowship recipients: Kasey Saucer, Emily Munn, and Austin Dupper!

The C.L. “Shot” Senn Fellowship recognizes Auburn University graduate students or incoming graduate students who are former Auburn University Division I athletes whose NCAA eligibility has ended.

Last modified: September 7, 2017