Merriwether Fellowship Past Winners

  Name Department
2023 Yan Dai Educational Psychology
  Jordan Eckert Mathematics
  William Grunewald Clinical Psychology
  Ajay Jayswal Mechanical Engineering
  Name Department
2022 Erin Cooper Human Development and Family Studies
  Sara Rains Gonzalez Nutrition
  Julia Salamat Biomedical Sciences
  Cody Shelton Aerospace Engineering
  Kaniz Afroz Tanni Pharmaceutical Sciences
2021 Akua Adu-Gyamfi Pharmaceutical Sciences
  Kate Clauss Clinical Psychology
  Maria Celeste Iglesias Forestry & Wildlife Sciences
  Arash Tehrani Mechanical Engineering
2020 Isuru Ariyarathna Chemistry & Biochemistry
  Diego Gomez-Maldonado Forestry & Wildlife
  Hanoi Medina Crop, Soil & Environmental Sciences
  Patricio Carrion Mechanical Engineering
2019 Joshua Hall Biological Sciences
  Carlos Ruiz Fisheries, Aquaculture and Aquatic Sciences
  Julio Yanes Psychology
  Zuo Zeng Chemical Engineering
2018 Sarah E. Dickinson Animal Sciences
  Sarah Gascon Kinesiology
  Kamal Gosh Fisheries, Aquaculture and Aquatic Sciences
  Yi Zeng Mechanical Engineering
2017 Yang Xu Mechanical Engineering
  Tessa J. Hastings Health Outcomes Research and Policy
  David Curtis Human Development and Family Studies
  Steven R. Boomhower Psychology
2016 Hector H. Corzo Chemistry and Biochemistry
  Vikrant Dev Chemical Engineering
  Hamid Ghaednia Mechanical Engineering
  Lauren Jescovitch Fisheries, Aquaculture and Aquatic Sciences
2015 Kamaljit Banger Forestry and Wildlife Sciences
  Allen Sabey Human Development and Family Studies
  Hyejin Park Materials Engineering
  Mallory Anne Porch English
2014 Symon Gathiaka Chemistry and Biochemistry
  Alyssa McElwain Human Development and Family Studies
  Jessica Sims English
Thomas Stegeman Electrical and Computer Engineering
2013 Christy Blevins Psychology
Hamed Ghaednia Mechanical Engineering
Graham McGinnis Kinesiology
Hans Saint-Eloi Cadely Human Development and Family Studies
2012 Susilpa Bommareddy Chemical Engineering
Michael F. Chislock Fisheries and Allied Aquacultures
Kailash Jajam Mechanical Engineering
Kevin M. Kocot Biological Sciences
2011 Jeremy Dawkins Mechanical Engineering
John Magnotti Psychology
Steven R. Saunders Chemical Engineering
Kanchana Weerakoon Materials Engineering
2010 Nishanth G. Chemmangattuvalappil Chemical Engineering
Liwu Fan Mechanical Engineering
Yogesh Kondareddy Electrical and Computer Engineering
Mallory J. Lucier-Greer Human Development and Family Studies
2009 Lan Luo Electrical and Computer Engineering
Justin Shroyer Kinesiology
Charles Solvason Chemical Engineering
Lindsay Stevenson Poultry Science

Last modified: May 1, 2023