News: 2015, April 30th


Seventeen faculty members recognized with Auburn Author Awards


Seventeen Auburn University faculty members were recognized with Auburn Author Awards at a ceremony on April 7 in the ground floor presentation room of the Draughon Library.

The Auburn Author Awards program, sponsored by Auburn University Libraries and the Graduate School, recognizes faculty and library staff members who published a book-length scholarly work during the previous calendar year.

The faculty members receiving awards this year are:

2015 Auburn Author Award recipients

2015 Auburn Author Award Recipients

The Auburn Author Awards program was resumed in 2011 after a hiatus of several years. More information about the authors and their publications can be found here. An archive of past winners can be found on the Auburn Author Awards Web page.

Last modified: January 31, 2023